The Sound of Heaven

David Willersdorf’s live contemporary Gospel album


The Sound of Heaven is a contemporary Gospel album, filmed and recorded live on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia. David was joined by a large group of talented musicians and engineers and the album has been broadcast across the world on television and radio. The album includes some of David’s most-loved anthems, including “Let Your Presence Fall”, “With My Life (Loaves and Fishes)”, “Big” and “All You Have Given”.


Physical Products

The Sound of Heaven (Gospel) - CD
Add To Cart
The Sound of Heaven (Gospel) - DVD
Add To Cart



View David’s Other Collections


The Sound of Heaven

by David Willersdorf

The Sound of Heaven was David Willersdorf's latest gospel album. It was filmed and recorded live on the Sunshine Coast of Queensland, Australia and has been aired right across the world on television and radio.

Purchase The Sound of Heaven here.

Production Credits


Keyboards and Vocals: David Willersdorf

Guitars and Vocals: Scott Mathison and Scott Ezzy

Bass Guitar: Justin Ballantyne

Drums and Percussion: James Mclaren

Violin: Peter Shurley

Cello: Aaron Barlow

Vocal Ensemble: Debbra Nygrin, Kobi Nygrin, Lauren Horton, Donna Lovell and Kane Bradshaw

Additional Musicians: David Vine, Kristy Evelyn, Robyn Unicomb, Natasha Elliott and Rory O’Donnell

Tin Whistle: Leighton Wood


Live Audio Producer: Craig Ross

Live Production Engineer: Matt Bodman

Fold-back Engineer: Tony Roberts

Front of House Engineer: Julian Wheway


Post Audio Engineer: Joel Saunders for Elements of Sound

Mixdown and Mastering Engineer: Phil Blackbourn for Blackbourn Mastering