The Sound of Heaven (Gospel) - Album Lead Sheets

Lead Sheet Download.001.png
Lead Sheet Download.001.png

The Sound of Heaven (Gospel) - Album Lead Sheets


Download the lead sheets from the songs from "The Sound of Heaven" (featuring the melody, lyrics and chords), excluding "Let Your Presence Fall (Remix)". When you download, you'll receive a zip file of PDF files.

Add To Cart

Released: 2009
Label: (now Whistletone)
Studio: Recorded live at C3 Kawana Waters

In 2009, David Willersdorf released "The Sound of Heaven", a live contemporary Gospel album. The album was filmed and recorded live on the Sunshine Coast of Queensland, Australia. Many of the songs from the album have become congregational classics, including "With My Life (Loaves and Fishes)", "All You Have Given", "Greater", "Such a Day", "Big" and a new version of David Willersdorf's song, "Let Your Presence Fall".

"The Sound of Heaven" has been released on both CD and DVD, and has aired across the world on a variety of television and radio networks.

Lead Sheet Download Bundle:

  1. Big
  2. The Sound of Heaven
  3. You're All My Love
  4. All You Have Given
  5. The Returning Song
  6. Such a Day
  7. With My Life (Loaves and Fishes)
  8. Because of You
  9. To Wait On You
  10. Greater
  11. High King of Heaven

All songs are Copyright © David Willersdorf / Whistletone
If using any of the songs for your Church or community group, please make sure that you do so using a CCLI license.