The Sound of Heaven - DVD


Released: 2009
Label: (now Whistletone)
Recorded Live at C3 Kawana Waters (Sunshine Coast)
Live Audio Producer: Craig Ross
Live Audio Engineer: Matt Bodman
Mixdown & Mastering Engineer: Phil Blackbourn
Genre: Contemporary Gospel

Add To Cart

DVD Track List:

  1. Big (Live)

  2. The Sound of Heaven (Live)

  3. You're All My Love (Live)

  4. All You Have Given (Live)

  5. The Returning Song (Live)

  6. Such a Day (Live)

  7. With My Life (Loaves and Fishes) (Live)

  8. Because of You (Live)

  9. To Wait On You (Live)

  10. Greater (Live)

  11. Let Your Presence Fall (Remix) (Live)

Plus a Compassion documentary and a behind-the-scenes gallery. Note: DVD format is standard definition.