The Sound of Heaven - Album Lead Sheets


Download the lead sheets from the songs from "The Sound of Heaven" (featuring the melody, lyrics and chords), excluding "Let Your Presence Fall (Remix)". When you download, you'll receive a zip file of PDF files.

Add To Cart

Lead Sheet Download Bundle Includes:

  1. Big

  2. The Sound of Heaven

  3. You're All My Love

  4. All You Have Given

  5. The Returning Song

  6. Such a Day

  7. With My Life (Loaves and Fishes)

  8. Because of You

  9. To Wait On You

  10. Greater

  11. High King of Heaven

All songs are Copyright © David Willersdorf / Whistletone. If using any of the songs for your Church or community group, please make sure that you do so using a CCLI license.