In 2015, David Willersdorf recorded Fire This Love, an album of love songs and journey songs which departed from his previous genre of music. He was joined by Australian musical icon and producer, Rick Price (Not a Day Goes By, Walk Away Renee, Heaven Knows) and a raft of Grammy Award® winners and musicians. The album was recorded at Sputnik Sounds studios in East Nashville.

Fire This Love - CD FireThisLoveCover.jpg
Fire This Love - CD
Fire This Love - Droptag FireThisLoveCover.jpg
Fire This Love - Droptag

Album Credits.

Doug Lancio - Electric and Acoustic Guitar

Byron House - Electric and Upright Bass

Chris Powell - Drums and Percussion

Jeff Taylor - Accordion, Pump Organ, Dolceola, Concertina and Tin Whistle

Jon Coleman - B3 Organ and Wurlitzer

Rick Price - Backing Vocals and Hand Claps

David Willersdorf - Piano, Wurlitzer, Lead and Backing Vocals and Hand Claps

Produced by Rick Price

Recorded at Sputnik Sound studios, Nashville

Vance Powell - Mix Engineer

Richard Dodd - Mastering Engineer

Eddie Spear - Recording Engineer

Mike Fahey - Assistant Recording Engineer